Staff

Principal

 

Principal - Rhonda Kelly

rkelly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal - Michelle Fepuleai

mfepuleai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

 

Room 1 - Laadan Jalili

ljalili@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 2 - Lucina Park

lpark@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 3 - Jo Gormly - Team Leader

jgormly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 4 - Luti Tafea

ltafea@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 5 - Reshly Harrison

rharrison@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 6 - Archana Sharma - Team Leader

asharma@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 7 - Ashley Schellingerhout

aschellingerhout@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 8 - Fleur Bracey

fbracey@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 9 - Lesa Komor

lkomor@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 10 - Aireen Ah Kui - Team Leader/ Reading Recovery

aahkui@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

 

Administration Staff

 

Executive Officer - Sheryl Gibson

sgibson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

office@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Office Manager - Sharon Williamson

swilliamson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Property Maintenance Team

Property Manager - Mike Beeston

mbeeston@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Mrs Loleilani Moala

Mrs Falute Fehoko

Ms Dinah Wells

 

Learning Support Team

 Charlotte Liddicoat

cliddicoat@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Kelly O'Rourke

korourke@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Taraivini Takilai

ttakilai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Mariana Kaitai

mkaitai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Librarian 

Gorica Micic

gmicic@tamakiprimary.school.nz