Staff

Principal

 

Principal - Rhonda Kelly - rkelly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal - Michelle Fepuleai - mfepuleai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

 

Teaching Staff

Room 1 - Laadan Jalili - ljalili@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 2 - Lucina Park - lpark@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 3 - Jo Gormly - Junior Team Leader - jgormly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 4 - Luti Tafea - ltafea@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 5 - Reshly Harrison - rharrison@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 6 - Archana Sharma - Middle Team Leader - asharma@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 7 - Ashley Schellingerhout - aschellingerhout@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 8 - Fleur Bracey - fbracey@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 9 - Lesa Komor - lkomor@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 10 - Aireen Ah Kui - Senior Team Leader/ Reading Recovery - 

aahkui@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Administration Staff

 

Executive Officer - Sheryl Gibson - office@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Office Manager - Sharon Williamson - swilliamson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Property Maintenance Team

Property Manager - Mike Beeston - mbeeston@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Mrs Loleini Moala

Mrs Falute Fehoko

Ms Dinah Wells

 

Learning Support Team

Kelly O'Rourke - korourke@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Taraivini Takilai - ttakilai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Mariana Kaitai - mkaitai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Roy Kelly - roykelly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Janine Morron - jmorron@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Sam Crawford - scrawford@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Librarian 

Gorica Micic - gmicic@tamakiprimary.school.nz